Thursday, September 12, 2013

Double Cover Reveal for Madison Daniel!!

I could not be more excited and honored to be apart of the cover reveals for my big bro's upcoming novels! Take a look:

Seasons in Ash: Prequel & Aftershock book three
Author: Madison Daniel
Release date: Coming Soon!!

Here is the blurb for Seasons in Ash. Enjoy!
All fires have a beginning.
Seasons In Ash, the emotional prequel to the best selling YA/PARANORMAL Ember Series, will give you a glimpse into the lives and past of the main characters in the series.
THE FIRE-STARTER: Meet Max Valentine’s first love, and the heartbreaking consequences that shape his teenage years. Young hearts beat fast.
THE RAINMAKER: Witness one of the worst days in Asia Michaels past. A very public and messy unveiling of her emotional storms. Beware her wrath.
THE GIRL NEXT DOOR: A day in the life of Samantha Summers. Experience the bittersweet events that lead to her foreboding future. Can she prepare herself for the most challenging of adventures? A new love...
A short novella from the mind and soul of Madison Daniel. Music and words collide in the beginning of the Ember Series.

No comments:

Post a Comment